Executive Team

Eric Klien, President and Founder
Chris Haley, Vice President and System Administrator
Carl Martinez, Treasurer
Sabine Balve, Chair of the Futurists Board
Michael Dickey, Deputy Networking Director
James Dunn, Director of Development Assistance
Genevieve O’Hagan, Social Media Expert
Sergio M.L. Tarrero, International Director of Audiovisual Communications
Frank D. Smith, InfoPreserver Project Coordinator
Philippe Van Nedervelde, International Spokesperson



Aaron Balogun, LinkedIn Manager
William Cosgrove, LinkedIn Manager
Dylan Evans, LinkedIn Manager
Julian Franco, LinkedIn Manager
George Perry, LinkedIn Manager
David Reisner, LinkedIn Manager
Adam Ford, Facebook Administrator
Angèle Lubin, Facebook Administrator
Charles Peralo, Facebook Administrator
George Perry, Facebook Administrator
Stephen Russell, Facebook Administrator
Susan Singer, Facebook Administrator
Sylvia Engdahl, MySpace Webmaster
Peer Infinity, Blog Webmaster
Tom Kerwick, Blog Webmaster
Tom McCabe, Advisory Board Forum/Mailing List Moderator
Matthew L. McGuirl, Advisory Board Forum/Mailing List Moderator
David Orban, Tweetmaster


Division Leaders

Robert A. Freitas Jr, Head of our Nanomedicine Division
Wrye Sententia, Head of our Neuroethics Division
Philippe Van Nedervelde, Director, Informational Transparency Division
Philippe Van Nedervelde, Head of our LifeShield Bunkers Division
Michael Vassar, Head of our Long-Term Strategy Division


Important Donors

Sabiha Rumani Malik, Associate Founder

Scenarios and Solutions for a Nano-World

Summer Johnson, Column Editor
Thomas M. Powers, Columnist